Graduate Students

XXXIII Cycle

Biagioli Elisa biagioli@dima.unige.it
Carli Federico carli@dima.unige.it
Fazzari Alessandro fazzari@dima.unige.it
Ginatta Nicolò ginatta@dima.unige.it
Parodi Valerio parodi.v@dima.unige.it
Pesce Elena pesce@dima.unige.it
Rossi Filippo rossi.f@dima.unige.it
Seccia Lisa seccia@dima.unige.it
Siri Giacomo siri.g@dima.unige.it
Tsakiris Manolis tsakiris@dima.unige.it
Van Duc Trung vanductrung@dima.unige.it
Van der Ohe Ulrich vonderohe@dima.unige.it

XXXII Cycle

Bartolucci Francesca bartolucci@dima.unige.it
Braga Vasconcellos
João braga.vasconcellos@dima.unige.it
Denevi Giulia denevi@dima.unige.it
Singh Devashish devashish@dima.unige.it
Guastavino Sabrina guastavino@dima.unige.it
Magrone Paola magrone@dima.unige.it
Yari Bahman yari@dima.unige.it

XXXI Cycle

Cazzato Stefania cazzato@dima.unige.it
Cecini Enrico cecini@dima.unige.it
Faldino Federico faldino@dima.unige.it
Jafari Sepehr sepehr@dima.unige.it
Scussolini Mara scussolini@dima.unige.it
Zaghloul Giamila zaghloul@dima.unige.it

XXX Cycle

Bruno Tommaso brunot@dima.unige.it
Di Marca Michela dimarca@dima.unige.it
Frosoni Giulia frosoni@dima.unige.it
Ricca Giorgio ricca@dima.unige.it
Tozzo Laura tozzo@dima.unige.it

XXVII Cycle

Filocamo Giovanni filocamo@dima.unige.it