Graduate students

XXXIX Cycle

Camattari Fabiana camattari@dima.unige.it
Curletto Chiara curletto@dima.unige.it
Cutruzzulà Simona 6303727@studenti.unige.it
Da Ronche Enrico daronche@dima.unige.it
Fiori Valeria fiori@dima.unige.it
Frassineti Alessandro frassineti@dima.unige.it
Lampani Margherita margherita.lampani@dima.unige.it
Muñoz Jiménez Ignacio munoz.jimenez@dima.unige.it
Ouvrard Emilien ouvrard@dima.unige.it
Palumbo Barbara palumbo@dima.unige.it
Papallo Filippo papallo@dima.unige.it
Sacchi Lorenzo sacchi@dima.unige.it
Sanna Simone sanna@dima.unige.it
Zerbetto Pietro 4525765@studenti.unige.it

 

XXXVIII Cycle

Angella Paolo Paolo.angella@dima.unige.it
Biddau Giorgia 4343000@studenti.unige.it
Buelli Ludovica 4531737@studenti.unige.it
Carini Laura laura.carini@edu.unige.it
Fiorindo Luca luca.fiorindo@dima.unige.it
Galanda Stefano stefano.galanda@dima.unige.it
Girishkumar Bharath Krishnan bharathkrishnan.girishkumar@edu.unige.it
Güleken Ayse Isil ayse.isil.guleken@edu.unige.it
Sanguineti Andrea 4527097@studenti.unige.it
Schmid Gabriel gabriel.schmid@dima.unige.it
Shoaib Muhammad muhammad.shoaib@edu.unige.it

 

XXXVII Cycle

Berra Silvia 4679941@studenti.unige.it
Cama Isabella 4264031@studenti.unige.it
Felisi Alessandro alessandro.felisi@edu.unige.it
Poggio Andrea poggio@dima.unige.it
Rizzo Elena 4409726@studenti.unige.it
Tolosa Villareal Eliana eliana.tolosa.villarreal@edu.unige.it
Volpara Anna 4381686@studenti.unige.it
Pedemonte Daniele 4233143@studenti.unige.it

 

XXXVI Cycle

Chirinos Rodriguez Jonathan Eduardo jonathan.chirinosrodriguez@edu.unige.it
D’Angelo Edoardo edoardo.dangelo@edu.unige.it
Lazzaretti Marta marta.lazzaretti@edu.unige.it
Musante Giorgio giorgiomusante96@gmail.com
Parletta Daniela Angela danielaangela.parletta@edu.unige.it
Razzetta Chiara chiara.razzetta@edu.unige.it
Sciutto Silvia silvia.sciutto@edu.unige.it
Traoré Mohamed Cheik Ibrahim cheik.traore@edu.unige.it
Vega Cereno Cristian Jesus cristian.vega.14@sansano.usm.cl
Viani Alessandro alessandro.viani@edu.unige.it
Zerman Francesco francesco.zerman@edu.unige.it

 

XXXV Cycle

Alessandro Massimiliano alessandro@dima.unige.it
Anastopoulos Angelos anastopoulos@dima.unige.it
Coraglia Greta coraglia@dima.unige.it
Della Vecchia Andrea dellavecchia@dima.unige.it
Duarte Luis duarte@dima.unige.it
Romanengo Chiara romanengo@dima.unige.it

 

XXXIV Cycle

Berretta Serena berretta@dima.unige.it
Bignalet-Cazalet Remi bignalet@dima.unige.it
Gardini Matteo gardini@dima.unige.it
Massa Paolo massa.p@dima.unige.it
Monti Matteo matteomonti94@gmail.com
Pagliana Nicolò pagliana.nicolo@gmail.com
Perini Brogi
Cosimo perinibrogi@dima.unige.it
Sorgente Tommaso sorgente@dima.unige.it
Vallarino Elisabetta vallarino@dima.unige.it
Yu Hongmiao yu@dima.unige.it

 

XXXIII Cycle

Biagioli Elisa biagioli@dima.unige.it
Carli Federico carli@dima.unige.it
Fazzari Alessandro fazzari@dima.unige.it
Ginatta Nicolò ginatta@dima.unige.it
Parodi Valerio parodi.v@dima.unige.it
Pesce Elena pesce@dima.unige.it
Rossi Filippo rossi.f@dima.unige.it
Seccia Lisa seccia@dima.unige.it
Siri Giacomo siri.g@dima.unige.it
Tsakiris Manolis tsakiris@dima.unige.it
Van Duc Trung vanductrung@dima.unige.it
Van der Ohe Ulrich vonderohe@dima.unige.it